More exciting than a box of fine chocolates

So…after WWDC and me, in a state of boredom, looking through the Snow Leopard pages, I’m quite excited. It’ll be great to have some of these new speed features that I think will make using Mac even better and more efficient.

So, for me, I don’t really care about the iPhone as much as I really really felt that it needed a hardware/exterior update and it didn’t get that. So…Snow Leopard it is. I can’t wait for the release and it’s only $29!!!!

However, I am saddened to see that the old iMac won’t be able to take advantage of all of the new OpenCL and other graphics updates since it doesn’t have one of the newer graphics cards. LAME. 😥

I think it’s time for the iMac to go drive itself to the levy. But it won’t be a Chevy, I’ll tell you that much.

Leave a Reply

