The Reason I Pay for apps

… If you had downloaded the iWork 09 off a torrent you may have the first trojan for mac… all 20,000 of them…

Not sure why you’d download a free app from a torrent anyways…but still… this is why I bought Final Cut Express, and now I’ll probably buy Ps if I ever need it and will buy Lightroom when I get the chance. It’s not worth the risk. I’ve never understood why people downloaded and installed WHOLE OS’es. That’s just really stupid in my eyes… hmm… serves them right!

Leave a Reply

