MobileMe

Is on it’s way. So I’ll have a new email address for all y’all

2 thoughts on “MobileMe

  1. breadcrumb says:

    Hahahhahahaa… I got to hear the story behind this one! You hated Mobile Me, and now you bought it. Must have loved push e-mail? Syncing contacts and calendar over the air?

  2. applec2400 says:

    Well I want it mostly for Calendar stuff.

    But yes. The faster, no ad, email is nice too I just hope I can get my old email back.

    BUT! I still think it’s too much, even for $70 for a year. That’s just too much for me. But having 2 computers, and an iPhone makes is worth the ALWAYS synced information. I’m going nuts right now not having accurate calendar info on any of the devices.

Leave a Reply

