This is how I feel sometimes…

One thought on “This is how I feel sometimes…

  1. breadcrumb says:

    LOL so true! I once did a photoshoot downtown Chicago, during the opening of Millennium Park. I was taking pictures of people salsa dancing to the live band. This one couple was really in to it, and a circle of people had opened up around them with everyone watching. I was snapping shots with my Canon EOS 3 w/ Power Booster drive back and fancy lens. People were tapping me on the shoulder saying, “Make sure you get them over there, too”. It was just funny… They obviously thought I was important enough from my gear that what I was taking pictures of needed to be the best action. But it was just little ol’ me shooting for fun.

Leave a Reply

