Late.

Late nights suck. My entire work week consists of arriving around 9 and leaving around 8:30. My only day away from this is Monday. And Mondays I need to do things. But I don’t. I sleep in until 11 or so and do nothing all day and don’t get up from the couch. Last week was a 62 hour week. This week, I’m already 20 hours in… I’ll be here until 8:45 tonight, 8:30 tomorrow night, 8:15 Thursday. Friday I MIGHT be able to leave around 4 pm, Saturday 7:30 and same for Sunday. UGH.

But… I’m sure for someone attending this week or weekend, it’s worth it for them.

And not to mention the paychecks and overtime are great 😀

Leave a Reply

